Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: FINALLY got her done.

OK I have been gathering parts for the last two years and finally came along the extra cash I needed to get the last couple of items I needed to get all the mods done at once. SO, here she is boys.

At the point these pics were taken I hadn't yet recieved the bar end mirrors and I still had to fabricate the license plate bracket, but both of those are done now.
    Installed Items are as follows:
    Emgo clubman bars from Steadfast Cycles
    2.5" billet handlebar risers
    Integrated tail light with turn signals
    fender eliminator/tail chop from ASB
    Bar end mirrors from Dime City Cycles
    New front turn signals from Bike Master
    new grips
    I still have a few minor mods to do on her over the winter, I want to get a rear brake bracket to do the Brembo caliper hiding mod and I want to pull the belt guards. I am also going to purchase a seat cowl, I didn't want to have NOTHING to do over the winter.
    THe END thanks for looking!

Looks good Maybe over the winter those reflectors on the forks will fall off:D

nice...add frame pucks, fork/swingarm sliders, RSS, are you going to remove the belt guards and foot peg nipples:D

Looks great!

I would know a guy who can repair your frame

Ive seen a few clubmans but not those emglos.How do your arms and back feel after an hour of riding?nice bike btw.

Sweet moods! Winter is the time for upgrades. I cant wait till spring time. Baby girl is going to look sexy!!!!

I was going to comment and Joel9 beat me to it, "how long did it take you to locate that set of fork reflectors?" Very nice bike, though. Good looker.