Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: GOV shut down opinions!

Ok vets, it now looks like our Government cares nothing about our sacrifice. I am a disabled vet and receive a pension, and now the Democrats refused an offer to continue paying our veterans, because republicans wont fund all of the GOV. Well I don't think it should ever be a question of whether or not you pay some one who was willing to sacrifice everything for our country and continue to pay congress "to which point probably hasn't ever had to sacrifice anything" Chime in please. Vets or not how do you feel.

My opinion on basically any decision anyone in the gov't makes is

It's unfortunate that that statement is almost always true.

20 Views and only 1 comment? Is the gov removing all post or does this not bother everyone that views it?

^I think most people are just so used to the idiocracy of the govt that it's not surprising anymore and it's expected. I think most people are just fed up and shrug their shoulder's and move on. What can you do when you are voting between dumb and dumber to run your country?

20 Views and only 1 comment? Is the gov removing all post or does this not bother everyone that views it?
    Or maybe folks come here to discuss Buells & bike topics, not politics.

OK Tork
    Don't read and don't post. Nobody is forcing you to read govt and religious post here if you don't want to. Maybe you should go back to BadWeb and see if things have changed to your likings there. O yeah your welcome for the freedom that you do have, and God bless.

well at least the war machine keeps getting fed...

...and all the essential services like the alphabet agency's..

Yeah for now. I guess we will just have to wait it out and see! Our gov really sucks if this is what they will let it come to.